PDA

View Full Version : Is www.Fish2U.com & www.zangfish.com OK?


CrazieEddie
12-04-2003, 01:24 AM
I'm looking to buy Synodontis angelicus (http://www.scotcat.com/factsheets/angelicus.html), which I saw first hand at an LFS today. Just cool looking. I thought it was rather expensive, so I'm considering of purchasing it online. So I did a Google search on it and found it sold at www.Fish2U.com (http://www.Fish2U.com) and www.ZangFish.com (http://www.ZangFish.com), but I've never ordered fish stock online, so I was wondering if anyone has any comments about either.

DeepSeaFishen
12-22-2003, 11:42 AM
Hi. I know of a great online aquatic nursery that you might be interested in. I'm not sure if they have the type of fish you are looking for. Though what I am certain of is that they have an extensive variety of both fresh and saltwaterfish at some of the lowest prices that any fish provider has offered. Moreover, they have the best garuntee on saltwater fish that I've ever seen. Here is the website, www.liveaquaria.com. Hope you find what you are looking for. Peace.

Husam

CrazieEddie
12-22-2003, 12:59 PM
Yeah thanks. I was already familiar with www.liveaquaria.com, even though I haven't ordered anything from them. They do have a large assortment of salt and freshwater fish. They did not have the Synodontis angelicus, but luckily, I have decided not to get it. I love the coloration on the species, but I found out that their white spots practially are too small or dissappear when they get full grown. The juveniles have the best color. They can also get very agrressive towards other bottom dwellers, so I figure it will not get along with my Clown Loaches and Gold Nugget Pl*co.

Anyway, thanks for the info.

DeepSeaFishen
12-22-2003, 01:59 PM
hey, my pleasure man.